· Prayer 

   The Stations of the Cross

     ··· According to the method of St. Alphonsus Liguori

Station I
     ··· Jesus is condemned to death.

Station II
     ··· Jesus is made to bear His cross.

Station III
     ··· Jesus falls for the first time.

Station IV
     ··· Jesus meets His sorrowful mother.

Station V
     ··· The Cyrenian helps Jesus to carry His cross.

Station VI
     ··· Veronica wipes the face of Jesus.

Station VII
     ··· Jesus falls the second time.

Station VIII
     ··· Jesus speaks to the daughters of Jerusalem.

Station IX
     ··· Jesus falls the third time.

Station X
     ··· Jesus is stripped of His garments.

Station XI
     ··· Jesus is nailed to the cross.

Station XII
     ··· Jesus dies on the cross.

Station XIII
     ··· Jesus is taken down from the cross.

Station XIV
     ··· Jesus is placed in the sepulchre.

     ··· Prayer to Jesus Christ Crucified.